The Euro-bubble never sleeps (but eurobloggers do)

As I was writing in my last weekend news round-up, I have been kept away form the European news for the last days while attending to lectures and seminars in Tennessee. I will now try to catch up with what happen in my absence – on BloggingPortal.eu among others .

A good surprise is that the euro went up from just $1.30 to about $1.33 in five days, following the scientific principle that water does not boil while you are watching.

Hopefully I didn’t miss much this Brussels is on vacation, but that is also a good time to go a little deeper in the stories and provide a bigger picture. I will try to do so as much as possible in the next week – because after that, I’m leaving again, for real vacations this time.

Leave a Reply

