What a hard work can it be to be connected to Europe

At the end of September, I have been away for about ten days: for vacation-weekends and a week of seminar. Internet connection was scarce, I didn’t have much time to go look for the news… I did check emails and twitter and newspaper and everything, but I wasn’t connected as much as I am used to be when I’m working with full web connection on my big computer.

The observation is that, although I continued to have access to the web and news, it was very difficult to know what was going on in the EU-sphere. Very very difficult.

That a sadly realistic finding: if you don’t look for it, the European news won’t find you easily.

One Comment on “What a hard work can it be to be connected to Europe”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by greg H, EU Weekly. EU Weekly said: What a hard work can it be to be connected to Europe http://bit.ly/apEGjP #euroblog […]


Leave a Reply

